Skip to Content

Directorio CSI路F Andaluc铆a

  E_mail Telefono

Fax

Estructura andalucia@csi-f.es 954 41 31 41 954 53 97 27
Acción social accionsocial70@csi-f.es    
Asesoría Jurídica juridico70@csi-f.es 954 54 10 27  954 53 97 27
Formación formacion70@csi-f.es 954 54 11 43 954 53 97 27
Mujer accionsocial70@csi-f.es    
Prensa prensa70@csi-f.es    
Salud Laboral prevencion70@csi-f.es 954 53 60 64 954 53 97 27
Acción Sindical accionsindical70@csi-f.es    


SECTORES AUTONÓMICOS

Sector Email Teléfono  
Sector Central y S.S. central.age70@csi-f.es    
Sector Justicia justicia70@csi-f.es    
Sector A. Junta de Andalucía autonomico70@csi-f.es 954 53 84 59  
Sector Admón Local local70@csi-f.es    
Sector Correos correos70@csi-f.es    
Sector Empresa Privada privada70@csi-f.es    
Sector Enseñanza ense70@csi-f.es 954 54 09 02  
Sector IIPP central70.iipp@csi-f.es    
Sector Sanidad sanidad70.informacion@csi-f.es 958 08 15 68

 

Sector Universidad universidad70@csi-f.es  

 

SEDES PROVINCIALES

SEDES

DIRECCION

TELEFONO

E_MAIL


ALMERÍA

CARTAGENA, 8 
 04007 ALMERÍA 

950 259 084

almeria@csi-f.es

CÁDIZ 

AVDA. FERNANDEZ LADREDA, 9
11008 CÁDIZ

956 200 820

cadiz@csi-f.es

CÓRDOBA 

MANUEL DE LA HABA "ZURITO" 9
14004 CÓRDOBA

957 761 058

cordoba@csi-f.es

GRANADA

GONZALO GALLAS 29-31  1º
18003 GRANADA

958 294 249

granada@csi-f.es

HUELVA

DIEGO DE ALMAGRO 5-7
21001 HUELVA

959 260 645

huelva@csi-f.es

JAÉN

CASTILLA 6 BAJO
23007 JAÉN

953 295 828  

jaen@csi-f.es

MÁLAGA

CALVO, 15
29007 MÁLAGA

952 070 113

malaga@csi-f.es

SEVILLA

SAN JUAN BOSCO 51
41008

954 069 000

sevilla@csi-f.es