Skip to Content

CSI·F Granada - Directorio

SECTORES/DEPARTAMENTOS DE CSI·F GRANADA

Se indica el presidente/responsable y datos de contacto

Enseñanza
Germán Girela López
Email: ense18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 270686
Fax: 958 202959
Administracion General
del Estado

Salvador Arias Molina
Email: central18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 201567
Fax: 958 283063

Sanidad
Victorino Girela López
Email: sanidad18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 292545
Fax: 958 202959
Secciones sindicales:
Hospital Clínico: 958 023304 / sanidad18.hclinico@csi-f.es
Hospital Trauma: 958 021732 / sanidad18.htrauma@csi-f.es
Hospital Virgen Nieves: 958 020091 / sanidad18.hvnieves@csi-f.es
Hospital Baza: 958 031389 / sanidad18.hbaza@csi-f.es
Hospital Motril: 958 038384 / sanidad18.hmotril@csi-f.es
Administración General de la
Junta de Andalucia
Mayte Merlo Muñoz
Email: autonomico18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 292347
Fax: 958 202959
Administracion Local
Antonia Martín Yélamos
Email: local18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 205173
Fax: 958 283063
Correos
Mª Dolores Carrión Carmona
Email: correos18@csi-f.es
Teléfono y Fax: 958225095
Ed. Correos - planta 4ª (c/ Ángel Ganivet)
Justicia
Jorge Segovia Correa
Email: justicia18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 028775
Ed. Juzgados La Caleta (Av. del Sur)
Universidad
Juan Francisco Peña Angulo
Email: csicsif@ugr.es
Teléfono: 958 244289
Fax: 958 240967
Hospital Real (Av. del Hospicio)
Privada
Gregorio López Rodríguez
Email: privada18@csi-f.es | egmasa18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 201342
Fax: 958 283063
Presidenta Mercedes Casares Ruiz
Email: presidente18@csi-f.es
Tlf: 958 294249
Vicepresidente
Rafael García Jordán
Email: vicepresidente18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 294249
Secretario
Provincial
Ignacio Triviño Mosquera
Email: granada@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 294249
Fax: 958 202959
Secretaría
Finanzas
Mónica Gómez Martínez
Email: finanzas18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 294249
Fax: 958 202959
Gabinete
de prensa
Cristina Villena Ponsoda
Email: prensa18@csi-f.es / c.villenaponsoda@hotmail.com
Teléfono: 687 525273
Fax: 958 287553
Departamento
Formación
Mª Francisca Picazo González
Email:formacion18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 208747
Fax: 958 287553
Secretaría
Acción Social
Belén Taboada González
Email: accionsocial18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 607 809701
Fax: 958 202959

Secretaría
de la Mujer

Ascensión Serrano Martín
Email: accionsocial18.mujer@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 294249
Fax: 958 202959
Webmaster
Ignacio Triviño Mosquera
Email: granada.web@csi-f.es
Tlf: 958 294249
Fax: 958 202959
Asesoría Jurídica Carlos Monasterio Villar
Email: juridico18@csi-f.es
Teléfono: 958 208024
Fax: 958 276724